webSearch






2013 events left arrow blank center right arrow
9 Dec 2013 (Lun)
Soirée CSC Pub - Montréal
Le Cheval Blanc, 809 est Ontario


4 Dec 2013 (Wed)
CSC Wisdom Series - Toronto
Featuring Luc Montpellier csc
at Deluxe, 424 Adelaide Street East, Toronto


20 Nov 2013 (Wed)
CSC Pub Night - Toronto
Urban House Café, 4 Dundonald Street


13 Nov 2013 (Wed)
Wisdom Series (High Frame Rate) - Toronto
Featuring Bert Dunk csc asc
at SIRT, 225 Commissioners Street


9 Nov 2013 (Sat)
CSC Movie/Pub Evening - Vancouver
Finalé Editworks, 2339 Columbia Street, Vancouver


21 + 22 Sep 2013
Primetime Emmy Awards
Academy of Television Arts and Sciences
www.emmys.com/


12 + 15 Sep 2013
Prix Gémeaux
Télévision, internet et nouveaux médias
www.acct.ca/prixgemeaux/


25 June 2013 (Wed)
CSC Pub Night - Toronto
Urban House Café, 4 Dundonald Street


3 Juin 2013 (Lun)
Soirée CSC Pub - Montréal
Le Cheval Blanc, 809 est Ontario


27 May 2013 (Wed)
Screening and Discussion - Toronto
Buzkashi Boys (DoP Duraid Munajim)
Howard (Filmmaker Carolyn Wong)
Deluxe, 424 Adelaide Street East


22 May 2013 (Wed)
CSC Pub Night - Vancouver
PrePub: Deluxe, 50 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Pub: The Sin Bin, 295 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver


10 Apr 2013 (Wed)
CSC Wisdom Series - Toronto
Featuring George Willis csc
at Deluxe, 424 Adelaide East


23 Mar 2013 (Sat)
CSC Awards Gala 2013
Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto


17 Mar 2013 (Dim)
La Soirée des Jutra
des prix de l'industrie du cinéma québécois
par Québec Cinéma et Radio-Canada
www.lesjutra.ca/


25 Feb - 3 Mar 2013
Canadian Screen Week and Awards
The Academy of Canadian Cinema and Television (ACCT)
www.academy.ca


24 Feb 2013 (Sun)
The Oscars
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS)
www.oscars.org


11 Feb 2013 (Mon)
CSC Annual General Meeting
at Technicolor Toronto, 49 Ontario Street


10 Feb 2013 (Sun)
ASC Outstanding Achievement Awards
American Society of Cinematographers
www.theasc.com